Skip to content


The Board of Directors consists of 12 volunteers from the local community. Our current Board has the following members:

  • Executive Committee
    • Emilie Leneveu , President
    • Lisa Anne Chatten, Vice-President
    • Eric Hovinga, Treasurer
    • Melissa Ruttan, Secretary
  • Members at Large
    • Heather Bossa, Director
    • Francis Cadeau, Director
    • Craig Ervine, Director
    • Blair Gamble, Director
    • Hardik Patel, Director
    • Scott Maybee, Director
    • Alex Graham, Director
    • Glenda (Sam) Maracle, Director

Help Us Serve You Better

We are collecting data to better understand who is looking for work and what kind of opportunities jobseekers are searching for. This data is completely anonymous and non-personally identifiable.

Your Age: